October 18, 2018

Cloud Menu

LVDT Cloud Menu

Upload to YouTube:

Uploads the selected video to YouTube

Change YouTube Login Credentials:

Changed the YouTube account you are logged in to.

View Saved YouTube Login Credentials:

Views the current YouTube account you are logged in to.

Delete Saved YouTube Login Credentials:

Removes the saved YouTube login credentials and logs you out of the current account.

Retrieve YouTube Videos:

Retrieves the YouTube videos associated with your LineVision account.

View Saved LineVision Cloud Login Credentials:

Views your LineVision Cloud credentials.

Change Saved LineVision Cloud Login Credentials:

Logs you out of your current LineVision account and in to another one.

Delete Saved LineVision Cloud Login Credentials:

Logs you out of LineVision Cloud and removes the stored credentials.

Change LineVision Cloud Password:

Changes your account password for the LineVision account you are logged in to.

Retrieve LineVision Cloud Media:

Retrieves uploaded LineVision Cloud media.

Automatically Retrieve YouTube Videos:

Default Option. When LineVision is started, it will automatically retrieve your YouTube videos if this option is checked.

Automatically Retrieve LineVision Cloud Videos:

Default Option. When LineVision is started, it will automatically retrieve your LineVision Cloud videos.